Reginald Winssinger

Honorary Chairman – Retired (July 31, 2017)

T | 602.852.3401
F | 602.852.3878
rwinssinger@rwpartners.net

John W. Bozzo

Managing Partner

T | 602.224.4192
F | 602.852.3878
jbozzo@rwpartners.net

Frederic Winssinger

CFA/Managing Partner

T | 602.393.6688
F | 602.852.3878
fwinssinger@rwpartners.net

Geoffrey Winssinger

Vice President

T | 602.852.3458
F | 602.852.3878
gwinssinger@rwpartners.net

Jason Chapman

Director of Property Management

T | 602.775.5693
F | 602.852.3878
jchapman@rwpartners.net

Mary Alice Commeau

Asset Manager

T | 602.852.3404
F | 602.808.3947
mcommeau@rwpartners.net

Lindsey M. Kee

Investment Analyst

T | 602.802.8106
F | 602.852.3878
lkee@rwpartners.net

Linda Perlis

Controller

T | 602.852.3441
F | 602.852.3878
lperlis@rwpartners.net

Yumi Zeviar

Executive Assistant

T | 602.852.3442
F | 602.808.3953
yzeviar@rwpartners.net

Audrey Macnair

Accountant

T | 602.393.6694
F | 602.852.3878
amacnair@rwpartners.net

Angelica “Angel” Estrada

Assistant Property Manager

T | 602.559.5361
F | 602.852.3878
aestrada@rwpartners.net

Contact us
it is all about us


Address

2944 N. 44th Street
Suite 250
Phoenix, AZ 85018

Mail

info@rwpartners.net

Phone

602.852.3442

Drop us a line