Reginald Winssinger

Chairman

T | 602.852.3401
F | 602.852.3878
rwinssinger@rwpartners.net

John W. Bozzo

Managing Partner

T | 602.224.4192
F | 602.852.3878
jbozzo@rwpartners.net

Frederic Winssinger

CFA/Managing Partner

T | 602.393.6688
F | 602.852.3878
fwinssinger@rwpartners.net

Geoffrey Winssinger

Vice President

T | 602.852.3458
F | 602.852.3878
gwinssinger@rwpartners.net

Mary Alice Commeau

Asset Manager

T | 602.852.3404
F | 602.808.3947
mcommeau@rwpartners.net

Lindsey M. Kee

Investment Analyst

T | 602.802.8106
F | 602.852.3878
lkee@rwpartners.net

Linda Perlis

Controller

T | 602.852.3441
F | 602.852.3878
lperlis@rwpartners.net

Charlotte Downing

Tax Professional

T | 602.852.3457
F | 602.852.3878
cdowning@rwpartners.net

Yumi Zeviar

Executive Assistant

T | 602.852.3442
F | 602.808.3953
yzeviar@rwpartners.net

Contact us
it is all about us


Address

2944 N. 44th Street
Suite 250
Phoenix, AZ 85018

Mail

info@rwpartners.net

Phone

602.852.3442

Drop us a line